Meal Planning Monday (27.05.13)

27 May

Another week, another meal plan!

I’m late posting; I was shattered last night after spending Friday morning in Eureka, the rest of Friday baking, Saturday at a 75th Birthday and Sunday in Scarborough at a 4th birthday.

Here’s the baking:

Chocolate birthday cake

Chocolate birthday cake

A trio of homebaked cakes

A trio of homebaked cakes

I think the scones were breeding!

I think the scones were breeding!

We’ve already eaten tea today…it was good! I’ve had too much. I need a nap!

But first, the meals!

Monday – Cottage pie

Tuesday – Haddock with red peppers and feta (recipe)

Wednesday – Turkey carbonara (recipe)

Thursday – Mum’s for tea

Friday – don’t know yet! A surprise! Probably an eat up from the freezer.

Saturday – out in Leeds for tea

Sunday – Roast pork

I’m linking up with Mrs M. Click below for more #mealplanningmonday information

Meal Planning Monday

Leave a Reply

