Blog every day in May: Five Fave Blogs

4 May

Blog Every Day in May badge

This topic is an awkward one for me.

The reason is that I don’t have favourites.

That’s not to say that I don’t have likes and dislikes or opinions, I just like and dislike lots of things and have many opinions!

I’ve never had favourites. I always used to struggle at school when you had to fill in a list of favourite colour, favourite book, favourite film, favourite food and so on. I just never had these kind of preferences.

So to that end…I don’t really have favourite blogs…I follow quite a lot, but I’m just going to mention one.

Eviesgran – http://Eviesgran.wordpress.com

This is my mum who blogs allsorts of things and I often get mentioned or shown in a photo as a child!

Go visit her! She’ll love to meet you!

Eviesgran aka Sue with Evie

Eviesgran aka Sue with Evie

3 Responses to “Blog every day in May: Five Fave Blogs”

  1. little poppits May 4, 2013 at 8:09 am #

    I love your mums blog, and often see her tweets on twitter, cool or what! x

  2. Daniella May 4, 2013 at 11:13 am #

    Great post, I’m now following both your mums and your blogs 🙂

    • bakingaitch May 4, 2013 at 11:18 am #

      Excellent! I look forward to reading your blog too.

Leave a Reply

