Blog every day in May. Five lines about me.

1 May

Blog Every Day in May badge

I’m Helen.

Mother of 2 amazing children.

Crafter, cook and baker.

Trying to be frugal.

Never sits still.

A great family day out

Me and the kids

8 Responses to “Blog every day in May. Five lines about me.”

  1. Kate's Twirl May 1, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    Wow! Good luck Helen. Blog week nearly killed me!! 😉 x

    • bakingaitch May 1, 2013 at 9:41 am #

      Haha. I blog quite a lot anyway at the moment and I’m not working. If I was a work I’m sure I wouldn’t have the time.

  2. Beth @plasticrosaries May 1, 2013 at 9:48 am #

    Perfect :D!
    Good luck with the challenge – I’m sure it’s more than doable…I’m hoping it is anyway!

  3. rosalilium May 1, 2013 at 1:41 pm #

    Great to meet you and good luck with #BEDM

  4. angela pegg May 1, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

    who took the photo ? lovely pic

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blog everyday in May – a bit about me | Veritably Vegetarian - May 1, 2013

    […] spotted this idea on Bakingaitch‘s blog and thought it would be a great way of getting some momentum going with my blog.  […]

Leave a Reply

