Project 366: day 247

3 Sep

New curtains up…new bedroom nearly sorted.

image

4 Responses to “Project 366: day 247”

  1. Jools Cyprien September 3, 2012 at 9:44 pm #

    Looking good, how long now?
    We have the decorator in next week then flat pack central for me hoping to have it all done by end of September.

    • bakingaitch September 4, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

      I’m 36 weeks so getting close. Back at work til next Thursday. My OH was in flatpack he’ll for a whole weekend…took ages just to sort screws out! How long have you got now?

      • Jools Cyprien September 4, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

        Ooh not long then, how you feeling? Sounds like a joy I hate flat pack always end up with to many things left. We have 16 weeks left due 18th December seems to have flown.

      • bakingaitch September 4, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

        I’m fine. Just so much more tired this time. It’s either my age or my 3yo or both making me so tired I think. Will be fine once I’ve finish work next week. I’ll just be so shocked if this baby.comes early after Evie was so overdue!

Leave a Reply

